AEA Logo

About Equity

Member Portal

  About Equity Home

  Offices & Staff
  Contracts & Codes
  The Foundation
  History & Awards


Regional Boards

In addition to the National Council, there are three Regional Boards comprised of Councillors and Officers who are officially resident in each of Equity's geographic regions: the Eastern, Central and Western Regional Boards.

In the Central Region, the Board has the option to expand to a maximum of twenty members, by including non-Councillor Regional Board members who reside in the Central Region.

The Boards meet on a regular basis in each regional area to handle the day-to-day business of the applicable region. These responsibilities include the granting of concessions to Agreements, when appropriate, and the approval of existing regional or local agreements and codes.

Paid-up members are welcome to observe Council and Board meetings, space permitting. Please call your regional office in advance to reserve space.


Equity Government pages:

Regional Boards
Area Liaisons
Labor Affiliation

US map

Click here for map of regions

Click here for AEA Offices & Staff pages

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy